10 Facts about me

1.Growing up as a kid I was never really athletic, but I loved basketball and always dreamed of playing on a team and being a point guard.

2. When I was younger I went to a private church school for the majority of my life until 9th grade where I went to public school so I don’t really know about the stuff most people in my age group talk about from when they were young.

3. I have an obsession with shoes, every year I look at the next lineup for the retro Jordans, I love to go in the mall and look at the next pair of vans i want to get, I just like shoes.                                                                              retro-11sSource rebloggy.com

4. I’ve always played videos games growing up since I didn’t really play sports. I’ve had just about every system available from the original Nintendo to the PS3/Xbox 360 (PlayStation is better I’ve had both) I’ve yet to obtain a PS4 or Xbox 1 but that’s just about it. Ps4 vs Xbox1.gif   Source prguitarman.tumblr.com

5. In high school I began to play sports but didn’t make the basketball team so I wanted to be different and decided to play lacrosse my 11th grade year and ended up liking the sport and was a starter for my senior year.                                                                                                                                                                  lacrosse.gif

6. I don’t like to read at all honestly unless it peaks my interest or is necessary for me to do so I will.

7. I’m majoring in computer science because since i was younger I’ve always been into computers and technology.

8. I was not born in Gainesville, I was born in Miami and my family moved here when i was around 1 year old but most of my family is still in Miami and we go back every year for the fair.

9. I have 3 siblings two younger brothers and one older sister.

10. My favorite music genre is Hip-Hop and I love to listen to old rap like NWA, Ice Cube (after he went solo), Snoop Dog and Dr.Dre, Tupac, Biggie, etc. But my favorite current rapper is Kendrick Lamar.

Word Count: 337

Leave a comment